Energia: Titans of Verità

Table of Contents

Part 1: The Order Entrance Exam

Prologue: God’s Witness
Chapter 1: Anna Ironchase
Chapter 2: The Mountain Built Atop Glass
Chapter 3: Stealth Mission
Chapter 4: Good Luck Charm
Chapter 5: Competition
Chapter 6: Scramble
Chapter 7: Running the Clock
Chapter 8: The Second Test
Chapter 9: Home Invader
Chapter 10: One Step Closer
Chapter 11: Apple Pie
Chapter 12: The Final Hurdle
Chapter 13: Friends and Fights
Chapter 14: The Drunken Boxer
Chapter 15: The Perfect Operative
Chapter 16: Will of Iron
Chapter 17: Unstoppable Force
Interlude: Child of God